Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

OVC Senior Executive Team:

Winston B. Crisp, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Christopher Payne, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Chief of Staff

Bettina Shuford, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Jonathan Sauls, Dean of Students

Christi Hurt, Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff


Student Affairs Leadership Team:

Aaron Bachenheimer, Director Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life & Community Involvement

Tiffany Bailey, Director, Accessibility Resources & Service

Dean Blackburn, Director, Student Wellness

Allan Blattner, Director, Carolina Housing

Vacant, Executive Director for Campus Health Services

Shanna Fleenor, Director, Student Affairs HR

Bill Goa, Campus Recreation

Richard Harrill, Director, Campus Y

Crystal King, Director, Carolina Union

Jennifer “Jenn” Mallen, Director, New Student & Carolina Parent Programs

Allen H. O'Barr, Director, Counseling and Psychological Services

Terri Phoenix, Director, LGBTQ Center

Aisha Pridgen, Director, Student Conduct

Desiree Rieckenberg, Senior Associate Dean of Students, Dean of Students Office

Audra Slavin, Director of Business and Finance

Chris Williams, Director, Information Technology

Vacant, Director of Development & External Relations

Gary Miller, Director, University Career Services