Staff Portal

Student Affairs IT Staff

Our team is organized in a hybrid design where team members are in functional groups based on the type of services they provide, as well as in location-specific groups based on the specific department they support. The Applications and Websites Team supports custom applications and websites for our Student Affairs departments and act as our data steward. The Systems and Operations team provide our server infrastructure which hosts our websites, custom applications and many 3rd-party applications. They also provide traditional end-user computer support.

Leadership

Chris Williams

Director, Student Affairs IT

chris_williams@unc.edu

Applications and Websites

Charles Streeter

Database Manager streeter@email.unc.edu

Diana Woodhouse

Senior Applications Architect woodhous@email.unc.edu

David Lovere

Web Developer dlovere@unc.edu

Systems, Operations and Support

Di Liang

Server Administrator and Desktop Support diliang@email.unc.edu

Duncan Reilly

Senior Server Administrator driley@email.unc.edu

Rebecca Cheng

Desktop Support rcheng@email.unc.edu

Campus Health Services

Stephen Allen

Server Administrator allenstg@email.unc.edu

Scott Christner

CHS IT Team Lead scott.christner@unc.edu

Harrison Krance

Desktop Support Analyst kranceh@email.unc.edu

ResNET

Lee Hyde

ResNET Program Director lahyde@email.unc.edu

Daniel James Reeves

ResNET Web Applications Dev daniel_reeves@unc.edu

Christina Riegel

Technology Support Analyst criegel@email.unc.edu

Phil Young

ResNET Technology Coordinator philyoung@unc.edu

Sharing and printing options: