Staff Portal

Business and Finance Staff

Finance Operations Office

Audra Slavin

Senior Finance Director audra@unc.edu

Amanda Savas

Associate Finance Director amanda.savas@unc.edu

Campus Health Services Finance Hub

Departments: Campus Health Services and Counseling & Psychological Services

John Bitner

Business Officer bitnerjm@ad.unc.edu

Kimberly McCown

Director for Business and Support Services kmccown@email.unc.edu

Janice Singletary

Business Services Manager janicejs@email.unc.edu

Catherine Swinney

Business Officer swinney@email.unc.edu

Carolina Housing Finance Hub

Departments: Department of Residential Education and New Student & Family Programs

Marcus Bullett

Business Officer bullett@unc.edu

Nicole Jarosiewicz

Business Services Associate nikki_j@unc.edu

Elizabeth Mellott

Director of Business Services Beth_mellott@unc.edu

Sylvia Waldeck

Assistant Director of Business Services swaldeck@email.unc.edu

Carolina Union Finance Hub

Departments: Carolina Union, Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life, and student organizations

Li (Sally) He

Accounting Specialist lihe@unc.edu

Amber Ali

Director of Business Services amberali@email.unc.edu

Hala Hanna

Assistant Director of Business Services hala1033@email.unc.edu

Yolanda Jefferson

Business Services Specialist yrjeffe@email.unc.edu

Office of the Vice Chancellor Business Hub

Departments: Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Accessibility Resources & Service, Campus Recreation, Campus Y, Dean of Students, Information Technology, LGBTQ Center, Off Campus Student Life, Student Conduct, Student Wellness, University Career Services

Janet Chen

Director of Business Services janet_chen@unc.edu

Kammeron Stumpf

Business Officer kammeron@email.unc.edu

Sharing and printing options: