Business and Finance Staff

Finance operations office

Jessica Hwang-Strictland

Associate Director of Finance and Business hwangcpa@email.unc.edu

Audra R Slavin

Senior Finance Director for Student Affairs audra@unc.edu

Campus Health Services Finance Hub

Departments: Campus Health Services and Counseling & Psychological Services

Kimberly McCown

Director for Business Support Services kmccown@email.unc.edu

Janice Singletary

Business Service Manager janicejs@email.unc.edu

Sarah Derber

Business Officer sarahsal@email.unc.edu

Catherine Swinney

Business Officer swinney@email.unc.edu

Carolina Housing Finance Hub

Departments: Department of Residential Education, and New Student & Family Programs

Clarissa Simpson

Director of Business Services and Family Housing brame@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Mellott

Business Services Manager Beth_mellott@unc.edu

Nicole Jarosiewicz

Business Services Associate nikki_j@unc.edu

Pierre Lipscomb

Business Services Coordinator pierrel@email.unc.edu

Sylvia Waldeck

Business Officer swaldeck@email.unc.edu

Carolina Union Finance Hub

Departments: Carolina Union, Office of the Fraternity and Sorority Life, and student organizations

Amber Ali

Associate Director of Business and Finance amberali@email.unc.edu

Charulatha V. Gunachandran

Business Services Manager

Hala Hanna

Business Services Specialist hala1033@email.unc.edu

Yolanda Jefferson

University Program Associate yrjeffe@email.unc.edu

Haydée Marchese

Business Services Associate marchese@email.unc.edu

Office of the Vice Chancellor Business Hub

Departments: Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Accessibility Resources & Service, Campus Recreation, Campus Y, Information Technology, LGBTQ Center, Office of Student Conduct, Office of the Dean of Students, Student Wellness, University Career Services

Amanda Savas

Director of Business Services amanda.savas@unc.edu

Angela Kingery

Assistant Director of Business Services angela_kingery@unc.edu

Kammeron Stumpf

Business Officer kammeron@email.unc.edu

Katrina M. Person

Accounting Specialist kperson@ad.unc.edu

Sharing and printing options: