Staff Portal

Business and Finance Staff

Finance operations office

Audra R. Slavin

Senior Finance Director, Student Affairs Finance audra@unc.edu

Jessica Hwang-Strictland

Associate Director of Finance and Business hwangcpa@email.unc.edu

Campus Health Services Finance Hub

Departments: Campus Health Services and Counseling & Psychological Services

Sarah Derber

Business Officer sarahsal@email.unc.edu

Kimberly McCown

Director for Business Support Services kmccown@email.unc.edu

Janice Singletary

Business Service Manager janicejs@email.unc.edu

Catherine Swinney

Business Officer swinney@email.unc.edu

Carolina Housing Finance Hub

Departments: Department of Residential Education, and New Student & Family Programs

Nicole Jarosiewicz

Business Services Associate nikki_j@unc.edu

Elizabeth Mellott

Business Services Manager Beth_mellott@unc.edu

Clarissa Simpson

Director of Business Services and Family Housing brame@email.unc.edu

Sylvia Waldeck

Business Officer swaldeck@email.unc.edu

Carolina Union Finance Hub

Departments: Carolina Union, Office of the Fraternity and Sorority Life, and student organizations

Amber Ali

Associate Director of Business and Finance amberali@email.unc.edu

Charulatha V. Gunachandran

Business Services Manager

Hala Hanna

Business Services Specialist hala1033@email.unc.edu

Yolanda Jefferson

University Program Associate yrjeffe@email.unc.edu

Haydée Marchese

Business Services Associate marchese@email.unc.edu

Office of the Vice Chancellor Business Hub

Departments: Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Accessibility Resources & Service, Campus Recreation, Campus Y, Information Technology, LGBTQ Center, Office of Student Conduct, Office of the Dean of Students, Student Wellness, University Career Services

Angela Kingery

Assistant Director of Business Services angela_kingery@unc.edu

Amanda Savas

Director of Business Services amanda.savas@unc.edu

Katrina M. Person

Accounting Specialist kperson@ad.unc.edu

Kammeron Stumpf

Business Officer kammeron@email.unc.edu

Sharing and printing options: